team


Alessandro Tirindelli

Director
phone +39 06 809.104.1
-
tirindelli.a@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Silvia De Angelis

Commercial – Wedding Planner
phone +39 06 809.104.1
-
deangelis.s@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Francesco Brighi

Commercial – Wedding Planner
phone +39 06 809.104.1
mobile 337-370.030
brighi.f@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Davide Flaviano Coll

Commercial – Wedding Planner
phone +39 06 809.104.1
mobile 366-335.17.94
coll.d@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Ludovico Salvadego

Commercial – Wedding Planner
phone +39 06 809.104.1
mobile 335-13.59.824
salvadego.l@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Antonio Occhiuzzi

Commercial – Wedding Planner
phone +39 06 809.104.1
mobile 337-36.99.56
occhiuzzi.a@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Francesco Gugliotta

Chef
phone +39 06 809.104.1
-
gugliotta.f@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


 


Pasquale Vangeli

Chef
phone +39 06 809.104.1
-
vangeli.p@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Giuseppe Di Filippo

Pastry Chef
phone +39 06 809.104.1
-
difilippo.g@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Stefano Guadagnoli

Pastry Chef
phone +39 06 809.104.1
-
guadagnoli.s@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Massimo Broccoletti

Food – Beverage
phone +39 06 809.104.1
-
broccoletti.m@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Vincenzo Massaro

Staff Management
phone +39 06 809.104.1
-
massaro.v@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Giovanni Pascucci

Finance Office
phone +39 06 809.104.1
-
pascucci.g@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Carmela Vancheri

Finance Office
phone +39 06 809.104.1
-
vancheri.c@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Marcello Ceccarelli

WareHouse
phone +39 06 809.104.1
-
mag@californiacatering.it
 

 

 


Marcello Cacciamani

WareHouse
phone +39 06 809.104.1
-
mag@californiacatering.it